The Fed Family

The Fed Family is a group of employees working in France, Canada, Ivory Coast, Portugal and Spain who all share the same work vision focused on quality, commitment, boldness and agility. These convictions are fostered through numerous meetings, personalised training sessions and a common goal: to recruit effectively.

Growing 
at Fed

Our employees’ development is our top priority. Our HR team and managers work hard every day to give our employees all the keys to succeed and grow within the group. Some great stories have emerged over the past 20 years: for instance, offices have been created in France, Canada, Europe and Africa; staff have progressed from traineeships to consultant roles and eventually positions as associate directors; new brands have been created; and employees have transferred to other countries. There are many possibilities and we have confidence in our talented staff!

Learning Culture En savoir plus

Living together

All year round, we organise events for our employees to ensure their well-being and for all of us to enjoy. These include seminars, incentive trips and parties. Our motto is "Work first, then wind down!”. Our sole aim is to share.

En savoir plus

Our 
highlights

We organise a summer event, a Christmas bash, a children’s Christmas party, an incentive trip and an After Fed reunion. We put on a number of events that our employees wouldn’t miss for anything in the world every year!

Employee  testimonials

I joined the Lille team in 2018 to recruit in Logistics / ADV / Purchasing. My driving force at Fed is team spirit, benevolent challenge and the purpose of the job: to satisfy its candidates and clients by making them match!

Bachir Consultant Senior

For 9 years at Fed, I haven't seen the time pass. When I arrived as a consultant, I was trained in recruiting and recruiting advice. I was able to set up a 1st Fed Finance office in Versailles 5 years after I arrived and today I continue the Fed adventure in Portugal with the opening of our 1st office in Lisbon: Tudo bem !!

Nanci Manager

I joined Fed Legal 7 years ago. I am now manager. What I like most about Fed is the daily challenges and the teamwork. We make a job of perseverance and listening, we must not give up and it is a real asset to be able to rely on the collective in a professional, pleasant and positive state of mind.

Yasmine Manager

The most exciting thing about Fed is having the freedom to be able to achieve your personal goals through the strength of the collective. The idea of ​​continuing to write a story that started over 20 years ago makes it even more beautiful.

Marian Team Lead Senior

It all started in April 2019 when I joined the Fed Business team in Lyon, to recruit profiles in Commerce / Marketing. 2 years later, I had the opportunity to have an internal mobility, to train and to recruit in ADV, purchasing, logistics and transport within Fed Supply. What particularly motivates me at Fed? The team spirit, the working atmosphere and the challenge!

Elisa Consultante

I joined Fed Finance in Aix during the Covid crisis in June 2020. This period was a real challenge for me: start a job under very particular conditions. This is what is most exciting about Fed, this notion of perpetual challenge, whether internally with individual objectives or from our clients in order to best support them.

Olivier Consultant

At Fed, above all, I like the meaning of my job: finding a job for a candidate, participating in building their career, and indeed contributing to the success of a company by recruiting the right candidate. Our job of making the link with a high quality of service is essential in my eyes. When we combine it with our ultra-specialist positioning, we find all the audacity of Fed: committed teams, assumed ambition, a solid reputation of which we can all be proud.

Romain Directeur Associé

La Fed Family

C’est un ensemble de collaborateurs qui travaillent en France, au Canada, en Côte d’Ivoire, en Espagne et au Portugal et qui partagent tous la même vision du travail : qualité, engagement, audace et agilité. Des convictions que l’on cultive à l’occasion de nombreux moments qui nous permettent de nous réunir, des formations personnalisées et autour d'un objectif commun : recruter bien.

Évoluer 
chez Fed

L’évolution de nos collaborateurs est au cœur de nos priorités. L’équipe RH et les managers veillent chaque jour à donner aux collaborateurs toutes les clés pour réussir et évoluer au sein du Groupe. De belles histoires ont vu le jour depuis 20 ans : création de bureaux en France comme au Canada, en Europe ou en Afrique ; Evolutions de stagiaires à consultants puis à directeurs associés ; Création de nouvelles marques ; Mobilités vers d’autres pays… Les possibilités sont multiples et nous faisons confiance à nos talents !

Learning Culture En savoir plus
Carrières En savoir plus

Vivre ensemble

Toute l’année, nous organisons pour nos collaborateurs des événements pour leur bien-être et notre plaisir à tous : séminaires, incentives, soirées… Notre leitmotiv : Après l’effort, le réconfort ! Un seul objectif : partager.

En savoir plus

Nos 
temps forts

Summer event, Soirée de Noël, Noël des enfants, Incentive, After Fed...Autant de rendez-vous que nos collaborateurs ne manqueraient pour rien au monde chaque année !

Témoignages collaborateurs 

J’ai rejoint l’équipe de Lille en 2018 pour recruter en Logistique/ADV/Achats. Mon moteur, chez Fed c’est l’esprit d’équipe, le challenge bienveillant et la finalité du métier : satisfaire ses candidats et ses clients en les faisant matcher !

Bachir Consultant Senior

Depuis 9 ans chez Fed, je n’ai pas vu le temps passer : arrivée en tant que consultante, j'ai été formée au métier de recruteuse et au conseil recruteur. J’ai pu monter un 1er bureau Fed Finance 5 ans après à Versailles et aujourd’hui je continue l’aventure Fed au Portugal avec l’ouverture de notre 1er bureau à Lisbonne : Tudo bem !!

Nanci Manager

J’ai rejoint Fed Légal il y a 7 ans. J’y suis aujourd’hui manager. Ce qui me plait le plus chez Fed c’est les challenges du quotidien et le travail en équipe. On fait un travail de persévérance et d’écoute, il ne faut rien lâcher et c’est un réel « plus » de pouvoir s’appuyer sur le collectif dans un état d’esprit professionnel, agréable et positif.

Yasmine Manager

Ce qu’il y a de plus excitant chez Fed c’est d’avoir la liberté de pouvoir atteindre ses objectifs personnels grâce à la force du collectif. L’idée de continuer à écrire une histoire debutée il y a plus de 20 ans rend la chose encore plus belle.

Marian Team Lead Senior

Tout a commencé en avril 2019 où j’ai rejoint l’équipe de Fed Business à Lyon, pour recruter des profils en Commerce/Marketing. 2 ans plus tard, j’ai eu l’opportunité d’avoir une mobilité interne, de me former et de recruter en ADV, achats, logistique et transport au sein de Fed Supply. Ce qui me motive tout particulièrement chez FED ? L’esprit d’équipe, l’ambiance de travail et le challenge !

Elisa Consultante

J’ai intégré Fed Finance à Aix pendant la crise sanitaire en juin 2020. Cette période a été pour moi un véritable challenge : une prise de fonction dans des conditions très particulières. C’est cela qui est le plus excitant chez Fed, cette notion de challenge perpétuel, que ce soit en interne avec des objectifs individuels ou bien de la part de nos clients afin de les accompagner au mieux.

Olivier Consultant

Chez Fed, j’aime avant tout le sens de mon travail : trouver un emploi à un candidat, participer à la construction de sa carrière, et en effet miroir contribuer à la réussite d’une entreprise en lui recrutant le bon candidat. Notre métier de faire le lien avec une forte qualité de service est essentiel à mes yeux. Quand on le couple avec notre positionnement d’ultra spécialiste, on y trouve tout l’audace de Fed : des équipes engagées, une ambition assumée, une réputation solide dont on peut tous être fiers.

Romain Directeur Associé